The Fray!


I am continually amazed and how awesome my life in London is. Last night I got to see The Fray live in concert at Royal Albert Hall in Kensington. Amazing. Absolutely amazing! I have been in love with The Fray since Over My Head came out a few years back and they definitely impressed last night! Royal Albert Hall is beautiful on its own, so being there was a fun experience in and of itself. I’m definitely going to see what other shows are going on down there throughout the year — not sure they can compete with the magic that was The Fray last night, but it’s worth a shot!

Royal Albert HallPretty venue, especially at night!

The Fray
The Fray

Isaac

I tried to capture some video with my digital camera and managed to grab one minute chunks of a few songs! Click here to check out my pretty awful footage of the ‘Heartless’ cover.

For you academics out there, here’s a list of recommended readings listenings:

All at Once: This one’s particularly close to my heart <3.
How to Save a Life: Any Grey’s fan will appreciate this one!
Never Say Never: Amazing song, plus I appreciate a little xylophone action in my music.
You Found Me
She Is

With love & an uplifted spirit,

Signature Stamp - Shannon

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by womandom on October 22, 2009 at 4:16 AM

    Oooh, I’m jealous!! I adore The Fray!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

