Pick a country, any country!


– CAST YOUR VOTE –

Although I am diligently studying for my Finance final (which will be plaguing the class on Monday), I have also been  intermittently flipping through my handy Let’s Go! Europe guide and looking at the oh-so-amazing places to check out in Europe. I have a good-sized list of places that I have to see, but here’s the real question: where do I go first?! Of all the amazing places worth seeing, which lucky country should be first to stamp my passport?

Send in your votes!

Thanks for the feedback <3.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Naturally, I voted for Malta (makes sense). Still, simple proximity gives my secondary vote to France (because of my memories) and my most favorite of favorite places, Italy.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Paul Sebastian Saliba on March 14, 2009 at 8:54 AM

    On top with 43% is our country… That should b it :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

