Followers?


I just (sadly) noticed that I officially have ZERO followers on this oh-so-enlightening blog.
Aside from my dear friend, Grace, who non-chalantly mentioned that she’d read my blog (with a clever reference), I don’t think anyone has actually seen any of this tantalizing text. Unfortunate really… I had hoped for the day that I would have a small following of Shannonites with their hot pictures to make any other bloggers jealous…

I guess I need to pimp this shit out better.
<3.


Search Engine Submission – AddMe

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by CoCo on February 1, 2009 at 8:28 PM

    Not only do I follow, but I secretly wish that you updated MORE frequently. You’re quite charming and I enjoy reading your ramblings…not to mention that I am proud of you!

    Reply

  2. Posted by ShannonElizabeth on February 5, 2009 at 9:37 AM

    Awwwww! Thank you!
    I officially have a follower — I’m so cool!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lisa on March 4, 2009 at 10:33 AM

    So I love your blog, you are ingenious when it comes to writing, I had no idea! I am officially a follower. Sorry it took me so long.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

